»We shape the on-the-go consumption of tomorrow. «

As a wholesaler, logistics provider and service provider.

In four European countries.

Select national company now

All countries
Germany

Headquarter Germany
+49 2234 1821 – 100

Lekkerland SE
Europaallee 57
50226 Frechen
Germany

Back
Netherlands

Headquarter Netherlands
+31 40-264 44 00

Lekkerland Nederland B.V.
Ekkersrijt 7601
5692 HR Son
Netherlands

Back
Belgium

Headquarter Belgium
+32 3 710 03 11

Conway The Convenience Company België NV
Laagstraat 63
9140 Temse
Belgium

Back
Spain

Headquarter Spain
+34 949 208 190

Conway – The Convenience Company – S.A.
Polígono Industrial de Quer, no 1
c/Vega del Henares, parcela no 6
19209 Quer
Spain

Back

We drive growth and transformation in on-the-go consumption.

On-the-go consumption is growing because coffee to go and takeaway snacks are part of everyday life for many people. At the same time, on-the-go consumption is changing – partly as a result of the mobility revolution, the increasing demand for automated, 24/7 shopping options and the growing importance of climate and environmentally friendly solutions.

Lekkerland is driving both these changes: growth and transformation. We are a subsidiary of the REWE Group, one of the leading retail and tourism corporate groups in Europe. We have specialised in on-the-go consumption for more than 60 years. Our customers include petrol station shops, kiosks, convenience stores, charging parks and quick service restaurants.

With more than 5,000 employees across Europe, we are shaping this segment – today and in the future.

Our services.

Wholesale: Perfect product ranges

Wholesale: Perfect product ranges

From salad and snack bars to gift vouchers and e-cigarettes: Lekkerland has what consumers want to buy on the go in its product range. We always have our finger on the pulse and offer a large selection of own brands in addition to leading brand products.
Logistics: High-performance services

Logistics: High-performance services

From the ordering units to the lorries: our high-performance logistics are fully geared towards small-scale retail. Be it petrol stations, convenience shops or system catering. Thanks to our multi-temperature logistics, Lekkerland customers receive products from different temperature zones in a single delivery.
Services: Innovative solutions

Services: Innovative solutions

We develop solutions for a health and climate-conscious society. For example at railway stations. We use innovative technologies to operate fully automated shops that are open 24/7. We use the opportunities presented by digitalisation for and with our customers. And we offer a wide range of concepts that support providers, such as petrol stations, in making their shops even more attractive.

Your most convenient partner.

Vision
For our customers. For everyone on the go.
We make our partners successful in on-the-go consumption by offering them a unique combination of perfect product ranges, innovative and digital services and solutions as well as high-performance logistics.

We make people happy on the go by enabling them to enjoy the products they want anytime, anywhere.

Agility: We act proactively

We offer customised products, concepts, services and solutions to meet the needs of our customers and end consumers in Europe.
We act quickly and proactively.
We try out new things and drive innovation.

Entrepreneurship: We take responsibility

We act responsibly.
We contribute ideas – and implement good concepts quickly. Our customers’ business success is our motivation.
We want to be successful in the long term – and continue to improve.

Clarity: We keep our promises

Our customers can rely on us completely at all times.
We all consistently pursue the path to our vision of becoming “your most convenient partner” for our customers – and everyone knows how and what they can contribute to this.
We are a team.

Management Board of the Lekkerland Group

        Patrick Steppe, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)                                                             Hilmar Hübers, Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Lekkerland: An employer beyond national borders.

More than 5,000 Lekkerlanders with a common goal: to make our customers successful – today and in the future.

The jobs at Lekkerland are as diverse as the people who work for us. Whether driver, route planner, IT expert, lawyer, order picker or buyer: we want to be “your most convenient partner” for our customers!

No borders. Greatest mobility.

Lekkerland – a subsidiary of REWE Group with a clear goal: Together with our customers, we are shaping the on-the-go consumption of tomorrow!

Lekkerland in Germany was founded in 1960 from a merger of various confectionery wholesalers. Today, the company offers innovative services, customised logistics and a wide range of wholesale products. Lekkerland develops solutions and product ranges for a society that is as mobile as it is climate-conscious. Together with its customers, it is seizing the opportunities presented by the mobility transition, which includes petrol station shops, kiosks, convenience stores, charging parks and quick service restaurants. The company works with around 52,400 sales outlets. In the 2022 financial year, Lekkerland generated sales of around 8.5 billion euros in Germany and employed around 3,500 people.
Revenue 2022 (BN EUR)
0
Employees
0
Points of sale supplied
0
The Netherlands is the birthplace of Lekkerland - it was here that wholesalers first came together in 1956 to form an association under the name "Lekkerland". Today, the Lekkerland Group is represented by three companies in the Netherlands: Lekkerland Nederland B.V., Convenience Retail Solutions and Convenience Concept B.V. The Dutch national companies of the Lekkerland Group achieved a turnover of around 3.0 billion euros in 2022 with 740 employees. In the Netherlands, around 9,500 points of sale are supplied with confectionery, beverages, snacks, fast food, fresh products, tobacco goods, non-food items and telephone cards. To Convenience Retail Solutions To Convenience Concept B.V.  
Revenue 2022 (BN EUR)
0
Employees
0
Points of sale supplied
0
In Belgium, the Lekkerland Group is represented by Conway The Convenience Company België. As a wholesale company, Conway Belgium supplies 6,900 points of sale with confectionery, fresh products, beverages, tobacco products and telecommunications products. Conway Belgium employs 500 people and achieved a turnover of 1.8 billion euros in 2022.
Revenue 2022 (BN EUR)
0
Employees
0
Points of sale supplied
0
The Lekkerland Group's system catering experts are based in Spain. Conway S.A. is a full-service partner for all food service distribution channels and achieved a turnover of 0.98 billion euros in 2022. The wholesale company's product range includes chilled, fresh, frozen and dry food, confectionery, beverages, snacks, non-food, tobacco and telephone cards.
Revenue 2022 (BN EUR)
0
Employees
0
Points of sale supplied
0

Select national company now.

Do you need more information? Are you looking for local jobs, contacts or services? Switch now to the pages of the Lekkerland and Conway national companies.
All countries
Germany

Headquarter Germany
+49 2234 1821 – 100

Lekkerland SE
Europaallee 57
50226 Frechen
Germany

Back
Netherlands

Headquarter Netherlands
+31 40-264 44 00

Lekkerland Nederland B.V.
Ekkersrijt 7601
5692 HR Son
Netherlands

Back
Belgium

Headquarter Belgium
+32 3 710 03 11

Conway The Convenience Company België NV
Laagstraat 63
9140 Temse
Belgium

Back
Spain

Headquarter Spain
+34 949 208 190

Conway – The Convenience Company – S.A.
Polígono Industrial de Quer, no 1
c/Vega del Henares, parcela no 6
19209 Quer
Spain

Back

»Wir gestalten den Unterwegskonsum von morgen. «

Als Großhändler, Logistiker und Dienstleister.

In vier Ländern Europas.

Jetzt Landesgesellschaft wählen

Alle Länder
Deutschland

Zentrale Deutschland

Lekkerland SE
Europaallee 57
50226 Frechen
Deutschland

Zurück
Niederlande

Zentrale Niederlande
+31 40-264 44 00

Lekkerland Nederland B.V.
Ekkersrijt 7601
5692 HR Son
Niederlande

Zurück
Belgien

Zentrale Belgien
+32 3 710 03 11

Conway The Convenience Company België NV
Laagstraat 63
9140 Temse
Belgien

Zurück
Spanien

Zentrale Spanien
+34 949 208 190

Conway – The Convenience Company – S.A.
Polígono Industrial de Quer, no 1
c/Vega del Henares, parcela no 6
19209 Quer
Spanien

Zurück

Wir treiben Wachstum und Wandel im Unterwegskonsum voran.

Der Unterwegskonsum wächst, weil der Coffee to go und der Snack zum Mitnehmen für viele Menschen zum Alltag gehören. Gleichzeitig verändert sich der Unterwegskonsum – unter anderem infolge der Mobilitätswende, der steigenden Nachfrage nach automatisierten, 24/7 geöffneten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und der wachsenden Bedeutung klima- und umweltschonender Lösungen.

Lekkerland treibt diesen Wandelbeides voran: das Wachstum und den Wandel. Wir sind ein Tochterunternehmen der REWE Group, eines der führenden Handels- und Touristik-Konzerne in Europa. Wir sind der Spezialist für den Unterwegskonsum – seit mehr als 60 Jahren. Zu unseren Kund:innen gehören Tankstellenshops, Kioske, Convenience-Stores, Ladeparks und Quick Service Restaurants.

Mit europaweit mehr als 5.000 Mitarbeitenden gestalten wir dieses Segment – heute und in Zukunft.

Zuerst im Detail denken. Dann groß handeln.

Großhandel

Großhandel

Perfekte Sortimente. Von Salat und Riegeln bis hin zu Geschenkgutscheinen und E-Zigaretten: Was Verbraucher:innen unterwegs kaufen wollen, hat Lekkerland im Sortiment. Dabei sind wir immer am Puls der Zeit und bieten neben führenden Markenprodukten eine große Auswahl an Eigenmarken an.
Logistik

Logistik

Leistungsstarke Services. Von den Bestelleinheiten bis zu den LKWs: Unsere leistungsstarke Logistik ist voll und ganz auf den kleinflächigen Einzelhandel ausgerichtet. Seien es Tankstellen, Convenience Shops oder die Systemgastronomie. Dank unserer Multitemperatur-Logistik erhalten Lekkerland Kund:innen Produkte unterschiedlicher Temperaturzonen mit einer Lieferung.
Dienstleistungen

Dienstleistungen

Innovative Lösungen. Wir entwickeln Lösungen für die gesundheits- und klimabewusste Gesellschaft. Zum Beispiel an Bahnhöfen. Wir setzen innovative Technologien ein, um vollautomatische Shops zu betreiben, die 24/7 geöffnet sind. Wir nutzen die Chancen der Digitalisierung für und mit unseren Kund:innen. Und wir bieten vielfältige Konzepte an, die Anbieter wie Tankstellen dabei unterstützen, ihre Shops noch attraktiver zu machen.

Wir wollen „Your most convenient partner“ sein. Jeden Tag. Bei allem, was wir tun.

Vision
Für unsere Kund:innen. Für alle unterwegs.
Wir machen unsere Partner:innen im Unterwegskonsum erfolgreich, indem wir ihnen eine einzigartige Kombination aus perfekten Sortimenten, innovativen und digitalen Dienstleistungen und Lösungen und leistungsstarker Logistik bieten. Wir machen Menschen unterwegs glücklich, indem sie jederzeit und überall die Produkte genießen können, die sie sich gerade wünschen.

Agilität: Wir handeln proaktiv

Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Produkte, Konzepte, Dienstleistungen und Lösungen für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und der Endverbraucher in Europa.
Wir handeln schnell und proaktiv.
Wir probieren Neues aus und treiben Innovationen voran.

Unternehmertum: Wir übernehmen Verantwortung

Wir handeln verantwortungsvoll.
Wir bringen Ideen ein – und setzen gute Konzepte schnell um. Dabei ist der Geschäftserfolg unserer Kunden unser Ansporn.
Wir wollen langfristig erfolgreich sein – und uns immer weiter verbessern.

Klarheit: Wir halten, was wir versprechen

Unsere Kunden können sich jederzeit voll und ganz auf uns verlassen.
Wir verfolgen alle gemeinsam konsequent den Weg zu unserer Vision, „Your most convenient partner“ für unsere Kunden zu werden – und jeder weiß, wie und was er dazu beitragen kann.
Wir sind ein Team.

Vorstand der Lekkerland Gruppe

        Patrick Steppe, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)                                                             Hilmar Hübers, Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Lekkerland: ein Arbeitgeber über Landesgrenzen hinweg.

Mehr als 5.000 Lekkerländer:innen mit einem gemeinsamen Ziel: unsere Kund:innen erfolgreich zu machen – heute und in Zukunft.

Die Arbeitsplätze bei Lekkerland sind dabei so vielfältig wie die Menschen, die bei uns arbeiten. Egal ob Fahrer, Routenplanerin, IT-Experte, Juristin, Kommissionierer oder Einkäuferin: wir wollen für unsere Kunden „your most convenient partner“ sein!

Keine Grenzen. Größte Mobilität.

Lekkerland – ein Tochterunternehmen der REWE Group mit und einem klaren Ziel: Gemeinsam mit unseren Kund:innen gestalten wir den Unterwegskonsum von morgen!

Lekkerland in Deutschland entstand 1960 aus einem Zusammenschluss verschiedener Süßwarengroßhändler. Heute bietet das Unternehmen innovative Dienstleistungen, maßgeschneiderte Logistik und ein breites Großhandelssortiment an. Lekkerland entwickelt Lösungen und Sortimente für eine Gesellschaft, die ebenso mobil wie klimabewusst ist. Und nutzt gemeinsam mit seinen Kund:innen die Chancen der Mobilitätswende.Zu den Kund:innen zählen Tankstellenshops, Kioske, Convenience-Stores, Ladeparks und Quick Service Restaurants. Das Unternehmen arbeitet mit rund 52.400 Verkaufsstellen zusammen. Im Geschäftsjahr 2022 erzielte Lekkerland in Deutschland einen Umsatz von rund 8,5 Milliarden Euro und beschäftigte rund 3.500 Mitarbeitende.
Umsatz 2022 (Mrd. EUR)
0
Mitarbeitende
0
Belieferte Verkaufsstellen
0
Die Niederlande sind das Geburtsland von Lekkerland – hier schlossen sich bereits 1956 erstmals Großhändler zu einem Verbund mit dem Namen „Lekkerland“ zusammen. Die Lekkerland Gruppe ist heute in den Niederlanden mit drei Unternehmen vertreten: Lekkerland Nederland B.V., Convenience Retail Solutions und Convenience Concept B.V. Die niederländischen Landesunternehmen der Lekkerland Gruppe erzielten 2022 mit 740 Mitarbeitenden einen Umsatz von rund 3,0 Mrd. Euro. In den Niederlanden werden rund 9.500 Verkaufsstellen mit Süßwaren, Getränken, Snacks, Fast-Food, Frische-Produkten, Tabakwaren, Non-Food-Artikeln und Telefonkarten beliefert. Zu Lekkerland Convenience Retail Solutions Zu Convenience Concept B.V.
Umsatz 2022 (Mrd. EUR)
0
Mitarbeitende
0
Belieferte Verkaufsstellen
0
In Belgien ist die Lekkerland Gruppe mit Conway The Convenience Company België vertreten. Conway Belgien beliefert als Großhandelsunternehmen 6.900 Verkaufsstellen mit Süßwaren, Frische-Produkten, Getränken, Tabakwaren und Telekommunikationsprodukten. Conway Belgien beschäftigt 500 Mitarbeitende und hat 2022 einen Umsatz von 1,8 Mrd. Euro erzielt.
Umsatz 2022 (Mrd. EUR)
0
Mitarbeitende
0
Belieferungspunkte
0
In Spanien sitzen die Systemgastronomie-Experten der Lekkerland Gruppe. Conway S.A. ist ein Full-Service-Partner für alle Distributionskanäle im Foodservice und erzielte 2022 einen Umsatz von 0,98 Mrd. Euro. Das Sortiment des Großhandelsunternehmens umfasst gekühlte, frische, tiefgekühlte und trockene Lebensmittel, Süßwaren, Getränke, Snacks, Non-Food, Tabak und Telefonkarten.
Umsatz 2022 (Mrd. EUR)
0
Mitarbeiter
0
Belieferte Verkaufsstellen
0

Jetzt Landesgesellschaft auswählen.

Sie benötigen weitere Informationen? Sie suchen nach lokalen Jobs, Ansprechpartnern oder Leistungen? Wechseln Sie jetzt zu den Seiten der Lekkerland und Conway Landesgesellschaften.
Alle Länder
Deutschland

Zentrale Deutschland

Lekkerland SE
Europaallee 57
50226 Frechen
Deutschland

Zurück
Niederlande

Zentrale Niederlande
+31 40-264 44 00

Lekkerland Nederland B.V.
Ekkersrijt 7601
5692 HR Son
Niederlande

Zurück
Belgien

Zentrale Belgien
+32 3 710 03 11

Conway The Convenience Company België NV
Laagstraat 63
9140 Temse
Belgien

Zurück
Spanien

Zentrale Spanien
+34 949 208 190

Conway – The Convenience Company – S.A.
Polígono Industrial de Quer, no 1
c/Vega del Henares, parcela no 6
19209 Quer
Spanien

Zurück