Tinneke Gies

Career Stories Through the Lekkerland world to the head of convivo Tinneke Gies, Managing Director of convivo convivo has been supporting Lekkerland customers in the field of private labels for more than 40 years – from the idea to the finished product. As brand experts, we are always close to the heart of consumers and … Continued

Christian Kaufmann

Career Stories At Lekkerland, the focus is on the customer – as it is of course with me. Christian Kaufmann, Head of IT Workplace Services, Lis Boot up the computer, read e-mails, check the editing status of a document on SharePoint – all of these are obvious tasks in everyday working life for my colleagues … Continued

Ronald Janse

Career Stories Coaching people is my passion – and at Lekkerland I was able to turn it into a profession. Ronald Janse - Operations Manager Food Service, Lekkerland Netherlands A warm ambience, high-quality products and above all an appealing presentation of the fresh food - all these are essential factors for the success of a … Continued

Gerrit Verbeeck

Career Stories I like the fact that my job is a bit different each day Gerrit Verbeeck, driver for Conway Belgium My working day starts very early in the morning – and often every day is different. If I am delivering fresh and frozen products, my truck has already been loaded by colleagues working the … Continued

Tinneke Gies

Career Stories Einmal quer durch die Lekkerland Welt an die Spitze von convivo Tinneke Gies, Geschäftsführerin convivo Seit mehr als 40 Jahren unterstützt convivo die Lekkerland Kunden im Bereich Eigenmarken – von der Idee bis hin zum fertig entwickelten Produkt. Als Markenexperten sind wir immer nah am Puls der Konsumenten und kennen stets die aktuellsten … Continued

Christian Kaufmann

Career Stories Der Kunde steht bei Lekkerland im Mittelpunkt – und natürlich auch bei mir. Christian Kaufmann, Head of IT Workplace Services, Lis Den Computer hochfahren, E-Mails lesen, den Bearbeitungstand eines Dokumentes auf Sharepoint überprüfen – all das sind für meine Kollegen bei Lekkerland ganz selbstverständliche Tätigkeiten im Arbeitsalltag. Meine Aufgabe bei Lekkerland information systems … Continued

Ronald Janse

Career Stories Menschen zu coachen ist meine Leidenschaft – und die konnte ich bei Lekkerland zum Beruf machen. Ronald Janse - Operations Manager Food Service, Lekkerland Netherlands Ein ansprechendes Ambiente, hochwertige Produkte und vor allem eine leckere Präsentation der frischen Snacks – all das sind wesentliche Faktoren, die den Erfolg eines Convenience Shops ausmachen. Meine … Continued

Gerrit Verbeeck

Career Stories An meinem Job liebe ich die Vielfalt am meisten – jeder Tag ist anders! Gerrit Verbeeck, Fahrer für Conway Belgien Mein Arbeitstag beginnt sehr früh am Morgen – und verläuft oft unterschiedlich. Wenn ich frische und tiefgekühlte Produkte ausliefere, ist mein LKW bereits von den Kollegen der Nachtschicht fertig geladen, wenn ich bei … Continued